Hajduk Plastika

Možđenec 1/R, 42220 Novi Marof, Croatia

+385 42 205 205

hajduk@hajduk-plastika.hr

Administration

Lidija Lončarić, Direktor, Chairman of the Board

lidija@hajduk-plastika.hr

 

Vladislav Hajduk, administrators

vlado@hajduk-plastika.hr

 

Tamara Hajduk, administrators

tamara@hajduk-plastika.hr

 

Dario Hajduk, administrators

dario@hajduk-plastika.hr

 

Accounting

Vesna Kopjar

vesna@hajduk-plastika.hr

tel: +385 42 205 206

Commercialist

Quality assurance and laboratory

Tamara Hajduk Milak

tamara@hajduk-plastika.hr

 

Maja Hajduk

maja@hajduk-plastika.hr


Možđenec 1/R, Novi Marof, Croatia

+385 42 205 205

hajduk@hajduk-plastika.hr

IBAN: HR654124003 1133000978

identification number: 3620395

OIB: 15589176927